Friends like these…

As some of you know it’s been a tough slog these last few months, and if I didn’t have friends like these, it would’ve been a whole lot tougher.

I mean, look what was waiting for me from one of my dearest friends, when she invited me over for brunch a few weeks back, mouth watering isn’t it?

Oh, and by the way it was as delicious as it looked!

We bathed in the sunshine and cackled like old women, laughing about nothing  imparticular- just how we like it. It was sooo much fun. [Above are the failed polaroid shots we took ;-[

Then I got a surprise visit from Spain yesterday, and boy did we have lots to catch up on, got so much love for this girl, seriously :-]

 

Then in the evening, it was out on the town to the stunning Lauren’s birthday party, at a wonderful vegan place in Oxford street. I can’t believe I ran out of the house, and forgot her present!  http://www.oxfordstreet.co.uk/dining/ethos/

To my sisters- which include Amirah and Lizzy- Pam, Grace, & Lauren love you to the max, thank you for being there. Always.

Just like Pizza lol

That’s it, bloomin ‘ell I’ve gone on a full saccharine overdrive-Someone please stop me!!! Er… Can I just say a big thank you to all the Facebook crew as well, all your positive comments likes, encouragement, have been truly lovely. I had no idea the writing community would be this supportive. :-]

Follow, Like, Share

&

Wait-Did you notice I refrained from putting anything book related in this post. Although I was thinking, with all the stories my friends and I have between us, we could easily fill a paper back no worries. Ok, so it would probably have to have a parental guidance sticker on it, but I’d definitely be up for reading that. 

x

 

2 thoughts on “Friends like these…

  1. Love you too girl. Always here for you. You are amazing and I can’t wait to see the fab things that are coming to you because of all your hard work! Xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

