Great weekend!

Sat 

It’s huge isn’t it?? A proper English breakfast. Went dancing for the first time in ages the night before so I reckon I deserve it *Ouch toes still hurt* lol

img-20170205-wa00271

 

img_20170205_0052321

Got invited to watch the Goya film awards on telly with some lovely Spanish friends of mine. I have no idea what I’m laughing about in this photo, but it seems I may just explode any second, oh dear…

 

img_20161210_123449

Hooking up with friends makes me miss old friends too!

img_20170121_1244551

Sun

Oh and there was even cake, no not this one, a friend baked a lemon drizzle for us to share. This is the cake my amazing sister made for a friends birthday party isn’t it cool my teeth are hurting just looking at it!

What are you getting up to this weekend?

Leave a Reply

