I’ve been painting!

My sisters walls…What can I say she roped me into it, I was promised a meal at the end of a long stint. I’m still waiting for that to happen lol.

image

And can you believe it, after what felt like the LOOOONGEST drawer’s block ever, I’m back to drawing again Whoop!

imagePlease excuse the out of focus pic, but I’m just glad to be putting pen to paper, above is just a bit of play.

I’m currently completing illustrations for my book ‘The secret life of David Horror’.

Happy days x 

Anyone out there suffered from ‘Drawer’s block’? How did you get back into the swing? Would love to hear from you!

 

Leave a Reply

