Catching up with friends!

Sometimes work can take over EVERYTHING, I should know, as right now I feel like I’m doing everything lol! But at the beginning of the year I made a promise to myself that I wanted to bulk up my social calender-trying to maintain the balance between work and play, and I’m glad I did because I enjoy it so much. It can be such a challenge in London, but it MUST be done! 

Mon

imageBank holiday was great, no rain, great food in Covent garden, and snappy happy conversation, perfick!

Friday

imageIt was the lovely Vee’s birthday, haven’t seen her for a while so it was great to catch up!

I love getting together with friends, how do you cope with the work life balance? Would love to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

