Birthdays, shopping and good old karaoke!

image

Sat: Day

So here I am prepping my hair before a night out on the town, it’s been a pretty good day, so I decide to go out shopping, I haven’t done ‘Clothes shopping’ in a while and I’m super excited.

image

New jeans purchased, Love them!

Sat: Eve….

imageOff to meet the birthday girl for a spot of Karaoke. I plucked up the courage to sing  Bon Jovi’s ‘Living on a prayer’ Oh my god, sooooh much fun!

Can’t wait to do it again! Tomorrow its a spot of book shopping at Daunt’s Whoop Whoop!

Got any new book recommendations? Would love to hear from you!

 

Leave a Reply

