The tiniest storyboard you’ve ever seen!

I’d never made a story board in my life, but knew I needed to draw something up to show the film editor what I wanted. I could visualise each short pretty well, and as I’d made the split decision to get this thing done, there was no time to think, or worry…

So on the train the day before the meeting, I drew these little babies up on the back of two cruddy envelopes I had in my bag- I didn’t have anything else!-I wish you’d seen her face when I started to explain what each little box meant!

image‘King Bert’ by Sabrina Bramble

image

‘The secret life of David Horror’ by Sabrina Bramble

image

‘Lord Grump’ by Sabrina Bramble

;-]

Leave a Reply

