What I got up to in 2014!

 Sabrina_141

I wrote

I read

I laughed

I found out I can talk to birds lol!

I made some great new friends

I ate new foods [pigs tongue]

I sprained my foot

I took a facial course

I spent some quality time with my brother Joe

I challenged myself

I danced so hard I broke a lampshade

I got writers cramp [The Claw]

I got out of some tough situations with boyf, work, commute![Huge thanks to sisters!]

I re-connected with extended family

I farted and got away with it- by blaming my poor nephew, I’m such a terrible auntie heeee!

What would be on your list? :-]

 Happy 2015 peeps, I’ll see you in the new year!

Leave a Reply

