Limitations, what limitations???

Sun

image

It’s unbelievable what happens when you begin to ask questions, when you understand what you want and you go for it, when you push even your own sense of what your limitations are, and go beyond what you think you are able to do. This is what happened to me last week!

Thank you sis for making the ‘David Horror’ cake, in less than a days notice!!!!

image

 

I’ve been saying in my last few post that I feel too safe, and am in need of a challenge. So I made a call which I’ve been wanting to make for a long time, and got someone on board to decidedly film my stories, in my way.

image

And I did it, an ambitious project to film 3 shorts in one day, but I did it. It was crazy, elating, I don’t know…Weirdly comfortable. I drew up all the storyboards, I knew exactly how I wanted it to be shot 95% of the time, and I kept up a great communication up with my one woman crew. I even had time to go to one of my dearest friends [above] birthday, afterwards…totally knackered.

image

I’m off on holiday now, will send you some snaps!!!!

2 thoughts on “Limitations, what limitations???

  1. I can’t wait to watch the stories as I think they are AMAZING! You are truly a visionary! Nothing is to big for you. Not even the sky is your limit, you can go to infinity and beyond. I really believe that and I really believe I’m you! You’re a fantastic role model for me, little girls and women everywhere. I’ve always wanted to be like you and I’ve not turned out too bad! Love you more then words! Xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

