Work and play :-]

 

Sat

imageThe weather has changed in London, its become bitterly cold BRRRrrrr I don’t mind too much, I’ve been out and about getting lots of use out of the winter coats I bought last Jan sale. But for the most part I’ve been wrapped up at my desk drawing like mad. I’m working on three picture books at the same time, what possessed me!

Sun

imageWhat can I say, there have been loads of parties to go to this year, and I love it! C’mon its not everyday you get to put your glad rags on, especially if your me, and you spend most of your days in trackies and furry slippers.

Mon

image

One of my dearest friends sent this picture to me, wow this goes back, waaay back. Jeez look at my hair!!!!! Golly, the stories I could tell you…

But I won’t.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

